jmp-final logo

Telephone: 01476 565 295

twitter logo linkedin facebook

law | just more personal

 

Yvonne Carratt

Director

 

T: 01476 539 811

E: ycarratt@jmp-solicitors.com

Ian Howard

Managing Director

 

T: 01476 539 810

E: ihoward@jmp-solicitors.com

Our People...

Donna MacFarlaine

Solicitor

 

T: 01476 565 295

E: dmacfarlaine@jmp-solicitors.com

Yvonne Carratt

Director, Chartered Legal Executive, Affliate Member, Society of Trusts and Estate Practitioners

 

T: 01476 539 811

E: ycarratt@jmp-solicitors.com

Ray Butler

Chartered Legal Executive

 

T: 01476 539 823

E: rbutler@jmp-solicitors.com

Neil McKinley

Solicitor

 

T: 01476 539 818

E: nmckinley@jmp-solicitors.com

Kamini Mistry

Solicitor

 

T: 01476 539 821

E: kmistry@jmp-solicitors.com

Nikkita Nelson-Aylott

Trainee Solicitor

 

T: 01476 539 814

E: nnelson-aylott@jmp-solicitors.com

Neil Remnant

Chartered Legal Executive &

Head of Family Law

T: 01476 561 415

E: nremnant@jmp-solicitors.com

Graeme Champion

Paralegal

 

T: 01476 565 295

E: gchampion@jmp-solicitors.com

Leanne Askew

Administrator

 

T: 01476 565 295

E: laskew@jmp-solicitors.com

Arrow white large Arrow white large LINKEDIN BLACK LINKEDIN BLACK APIL Senior Litigator Resolution_Specialist_logo[1] LINKEDIN BLACK

Samantha Towle

Chartered Legal Executive

 

T: 01476 539 815

E: samt@jmp-solicitors.com

Accreditation Family Law Advanced colour gif

Christine Bowerman

Senior Associate Solicitor

 

T: 01476 539 812

E: cbowerman@jmp-solicitors.com

Arrow white large LINKEDIN BLACK LINKEDIN BLACK

 

Senior team

Business and commercial

Family and children

Residential real estate

 

Wills, trusts and later life planning

 

Civil litigation

LINKEDIN BLACK LINKEDIN BLACK LINKEDIN BLACK LINKEDIN BLACK LINKEDIN BLACK LINKEDIN BLACK LINKEDIN BLACK LINKEDIN BLACK

Nicola Church

Affiliate Member of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives

 

T: 01476 539 817

E: nchurch@jmp-solicitors.com

Business support

Alyson Evans

Business Development Manager

 

T: 01476 539 824

E: aevans@jmp-solicitors.com

Sue Wade

Office Supervisor

 

T: 01476 565 295

E: swade@jmp-solicitors.com

Darren Wigham

IT Manager

 

 

T:01476 565 295

E: dwigham@jmp-solicitors.com

Kerry Hill

Legal cashier

 

T: 01476 565 295

E: khill@jmp-solicitors.com

Linda Voller

Legal administrator & Affiliate Member of the Institute of Legal Secretaries & PAs

 

T: 01476 565 295

E: lvoller@jmp-solicitors.com

LINKEDIN BLACK LINKEDIN BLACK LINKEDIN BLACK ray-300
kerry-300 kamini-300 alyson-300 yvonne-300 yvonne2-300 nikkita-300 nicola-300 christine-300 man7-300 neil2-300 sue-300 man2-300 sam1-300 emilyL2-300

 

 

 

 

Sonia Braybrook

Solicitor & Head of Commercial Services

 

T: 01476 561 057

E: sbraybrook@jmp-solicitors.com

LINKEDIN BLACK sonia-300 Accredited CQ_logo rgb man9-300 leanne2-300 emilyfinal3 lindafinal

 

 

Monika Borek

Trainee Solicitor

 

 

T: 01476 539 822

E: mborek@jmp-solicitors.com

Amy Gregory

Receptionist

 

 

T: 01476 565 295

E: agregory@jmp-solicitors.com

IMG_1476_ LINKEDIN BLACK polish flag Ianfinal IMG_1425

 

Jane Brooker

Chartered Legal Executive

 

T: 01476 538 828

E: jbrooker@jmp-solicitors.com

Jane 2 LINKEDIN BLACK STEP_Logo_Strap_CMYK donna macfarlaine1